Information Technology Services

The Information Technology department at South Kitsap School District is comprised of a strong group of individuals who all bring something unique to the team.

  Derry Lyons - Director ITS
Kerry Melcher - Assistant Director
Bridgett DeHoff- Administrative Support Specialist

District Data Center
Jenni Ballew - Data Integration Specialist
Kate Pleskun - Information System Specialist
Amanda Nichols - Student Data Coordinator
Christine Nystrom - HR/Fiscal Data Coordinator

Information Technology Support Specialists
Natasha Hughes - Lead Technician
Dustin Booth
Kyle Smith
Lauren Morley
Troy Tumaliuan

 Network Support Specialists
Gerald Van Amen
Leo Boucher