Human Resources

Welcome to the South Kitsap School District! South Kitsap School District’s Human Resources Department is a team dedicated to attract, support and retain quality staff to ensure a positive learning environment for our students.

Human Resources strives to provide leadership and relevant assistance in the following areas:

  • Hiring administrators, certificated, and classified staff

  • Labor and employee relations

  • Classification and compensation

  • State and federal compliance

  • Records management

  • Credentials monitoring

Current job postings are located under Employment Opportunities where you will also find the online application. Information for retirees regarding DRS new legislation and returning to work is available by clicking here. We invite you to explore this site for more information.

Human Resources organizational chart: HR Organizational Chart


Main Phone: (360) 874-7074                  Fax: (360) 874-7076  

Jamie Monagle
Director of Human Resources
(360) 874-7071
monaglej@skschools.org

Erika Paton
Executive Assistant
(360) 874-7072
paton@skschools.org

Rachel Tallman
Certificated/Classified Specialist/Admin Intern
(360) 874-7083
tallman@skschools.org

Sarah Conner
Classified & Certificated Support Specialist
(360) 874-7079
conners@skschools.org

Jackie Stewart
Certificated/Classified Specialist
(360) 874-7082
stewartj@skschools.org

Marianne Brandal
Substitute Services Specialist
(360) 874-7070
brandal@skschools.org

Vivian Jensen
Certificated/Classified Specialist
(360) 874-7077
jensenv@skschools.org

Employment Services Specialist
(360) 874-7074



 


SKSD Non-Discrimination Statement